TUTORES/AS CURSO 2018/19



GRUPO

TUTOR/A

CORREO ELECTRONICO

1º ESO A

Consolación Ferrand

consolacion.ferrand@iesitaca.org

1º ESO B

Silvia Flores

silvia.flores@iesitaca.org

1º ESO C

Celia Gil

celia.gil@iesitaca.org

2º ESO A

Jaime Yagüe

jaime.yagüe@iesitaca.org

2º ESO B

Hilda Guerrero

hilda.guerrero@iesitaca.org

2º ESO C

José Manuel Monclova

josemanuel.monclova@iesitaca.org

3º ESO A

Jesús Bel

jesus.bel@iesitaca.org

3º ESO B

Teresa Durán

teresa.duran@iesitaca.org

3º ESO C

María Naranjo

maria.naranjo@iesitaca.org

4º ESO A

Noemí Vera

noemi.vera@iesitaca.org

4º ESO B

Marta Martínez

marta.martinez@iesitaca.org

1º BACH A

Francisco Castillo

francisco.castillo@iesitaca.org

1º BACH B

Carolina Gonzalez

carolina.gonzalez@iesitaca.org

2º BACH A

Eugenio Narbona

eugenio.narbona@iesitaca.org

2º BACH B

Aitana Lloret

aitana.lloret@iesitaca.org

2º BACH C

Roberto Míguez

roberto.miguez@iesitaca.org