TUTORES/AS CURSO 2021/22

GRUPO

  

TUTOR/A

  

CORREO ELECTRONICO

1º ESO A

Soledad Granados Payán

soledad.granados@iesitaca.org

1º ESO B

Lucía Villa-Zevallos Romero

lucia.villa@iesitaca.org

1º ESO C

Victoria Rodríguez Roldán

victoria.rodriguez@iesitaca.org

1º ESO D

Rocío Valderrama Donaire

rocio.valderrama@iesitaca.org

2º ESO A

David González Domínguez 

david.gonzalez@iesitaca.org

2º ESO B

Charo Blanca Valderrama

rosario.blanca@iesitaca.org

2º ESO C

Francisco García Paños

francisco.garcia@iesitaca.org

2º ESO D

Aitor Sánchez Florido

aitor.sanchez@iesitaca.org

3º ESO A

Lito Ferrand Garriga

consolacion.ferrand@iesitaca.org

3º ESO B

Eva Garrudo Bárcena

eva.garrudo@iesitaca.org

3º ESO C

Victoria Gómez Leo

victoria.gomez@iesitaca.org

4º ESO A

Victoria Trillo Montero

victoria.trillo@iesitaca.org

4º ESO B

Lidia Muñoz Fernández

lidia.munoz@iesitaca.org

4º ESO C

Marian Herrera Seara

angeles.herrera@iesitaca.org

1º BACH A

Israel Bou Cansino

israel.bou@iesitaca.org

1º BACH B

Antonio Romero Algarín

antonio.romero@iesitaca.org

1º BACH C

                           Lydia Iglesias Robledo

lydia.iglesias@iesitaca.org

2º BACH A

Alberto Molina Castillo

alberto.molina@iesitaca.org

2º BACH B

Roberto Míguez Sánchez

roberto.miguez@iesitaca.org

2º BACH D

Carlos Monago de Paz

carlos.monago@iesitaca.org