TUTORES/AS CURSO 2020/21

GRUPO

  

TUTOR/A

  

CORREO ELECTRONICO

1º ESO A

Estefanía Orta

estefania.orta@iesitaca.org

1º ESO B

Lucía Villa Zevallos

lucia.villa@iesitaca.org

1º ESO C

Silvia Flores García

silvia.flores@iesitaca.org

1º ESO D

María Soledad Granados Payán

soledad.granados@iesitaca.org

2º ESO A

Eduardo Escartín García de Ceca

eduardo.escartin@iesitaca.org

2º ESO B

Julia Sánchez Gago

julia.sanchez@iesitaca.org

2º ESO C

Aitana Lloret Sanchís

aitana.lloret@iesitaca.org

3º ESO A

Eva Garrudo Bárcena

eva.garrudo@iesitaca.org

3º ESO B

Blanca Rubio Soler

blanca.rubio@iesitaca.org

3º ESO C

María Naranjo Suárez

maria.naranjo@iesitaca.org

4º ESO A

Ana Mendicuti Moreno

ana.mendicuti@iesitaca.org

4º ESO B

Jaime Yagüe Pena

jaime.yague@iesitaca.org

4º ESO C

Antonio Romero Algarín

antonio.romero@iesitaca.org

1º BACH A

Pablo Giménez

pablo.gimenez@iesitaca.org

1º BACH B

Roberto Míguez Sánchez

roberto.miguez@iesitaca.org

1º BACH C
José Luis Toscano García
joseluis.toscano@iesitaca.org

2º BACH A

Clara Ríos Álvarez

clara.rios@iesitaca.org

2º BACH B

Charo Blanca Valderrama

rosario.blanca@iesitaca.org